CHANGE YOUR LIFE WITH THE 

FINANCIAL FREEDOM FOR WOMEN WORKSHOP

Join a weekend workshop with Dr. Brenda

The next limited-seating workshop kicks off in . . .

  7  7
Days
:
 
  1  9
Hours
:
 
  4  3
Minutes
:
 
  5  1
Seconds

You missed out!

(Join our Gutsy Women Finances community for exclusive offers and priority seating!)

Isn't it time that you prioritize your finances, and your dreams?

What if you can change your life in one weekend? Truly CHANGE YOUR LIFE! What if, after one weekend, you had clarity on how money fits into your life and how you can grow your wealth? What if, after one weekend, you felt so encouraged and motivated that you took steps to actually reach the life you dream about? 

Let's work together to make it happen! Join me in a Financial Freedom for Women Workshop. I'll deliver the training, tools, and support. You'll bring your energy, time, and a "can do" attitude. 

Hop on the free waitlist to get bonus content, special offers, notification of upcoming workshops, and the chance to snag a seat when the next registration period opens.  You got this!


Our next workshop:

August ($597)

(Join our Gutsy Women Finances (GWF) community for exclusive offer and priority seating! Admission and guaranteed seating is included in the GWF Wealth Accelerator program.)

I Believe in You!

As a financial coach, I’ve heard every excuse in the book: 

  • It’s hopeless – I just don’t make enough money.
  • I’m buried in debt.
  • I don’t know a thing about personal finance and I hate math.
  • My spouse/partner/friend thinks it’s a dumb idea.
  •  It’s too late for me.

Isn't it time to throw out the excuse book? To take charge of your money and dust off those dreams? I believe that you CAN do great things with your financial life. Give me one weekend, and we can accomplish amazing things. ONE WEEKEND.

I take TEN (10) PARTICIPANTS for each workshop. That way I can give you the personal attention you deserve.  I believe in you!

Are you in?


What's Inside?

My Workshops are highly interactive. Yes, you'll have homework. And you'll get the chance to talk about your financial concerns.  We'll work together to create your very own personal plan. Be ready to engage and support one another!

Workshop Goal: To create a powerful personalized action plan that will propel you toward financial freedom.

A Note about Homework: The Workshop includes homework assignments. Each assignment includes a template and detailed instructions.

Our Weekend Schedule: We meet on Zoom on Saturday morning, Sunday evening, and Monday evening. You will have access to all recordings. If you miss a session, you can catch up later.

Session 1 

Saturday Morning
(11:30 ET / 10:30 CT / 9:30 MT / 8:30 PT)

Start Strong
We will destroy money myths, align your expenses with your priorities, and calculate your freedom numbers.

Session 2

Sunday Evening
(7:00 ET / 6:00 CT / 5:00 MT / 4:00 PT)

Tackle Debt and Give Yourself a Raise
We will create a plan to conquer debt, grow your income, determine the best budgeting tool, and write goals.

Session 3

Monday Evening
(7:00 ET / 6:00 CT / 5:00 MT / 4:00 PT)

Grow your Net Worth and Invest Wisely
We will simplify saving and investing decisions, set priorities, and build your financial freedom action plan.

Got a Question? 

Join our Gutsy Women Finances community for exclusive offers!